top of page

FX’s American Horror Story: Apocalypse premiere of the television series.

The eighth season of the American Horror Story celebrates the series premiere of the American Horror Story: Apocalypse at the Neuehouse in Los Angeles, California on May 18, 2019.

Cast members Cody Fern, Adina Porter, Billie Lourd, Leslie Grossman and Frances Conroy, Director Sarah Paulson attended the premiere and walked the red carpet.

The American Horror Story is a horror drama series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. The show is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.

The main stars for this series are:

  • Sarah Paulson as Wilhemina Venable, Cordelia Goode and Billie Dean Howard.

  • Evan Peters as Mr. Gallant, James Patrick March, Tate Langdon and Jeff Pfister.

  • Adina Porter as Dinah Stevens

  • Billie Lourd as Mallory

  • Leslie Grossman as Coco St. Pierre Vanderbilt

  • Cody Fern ad Michael Langdon

  • Emma Roberts as Madison Montgomery

  • Cheyenne Jackson as John Henry Moore

  • Kathy Bates as Miriam Mead and Delphine LaLaurie

The TV Series received a nomination for the 30th GLAAD Media Awards and has received a 66th Golden Reel Award for Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing – Episodic short form – Music/Musical. The 23rd Art Directors Guild Award nominated the series Valdar Wilt in the category of Television Movie or Mini-Series.

bottom of page